Dnipro University of Technology — Compliance with the Time

STAFF OF THE DEPARTMENT

Teaching staff:
Цыпленков.jpg

Dmynro Tsyplenkov

Head of Department, PhD., Associate Professor


Room 1/43 

tel. (056) 370-13-92, internal 2-92
E-mail: tsyplenkov.d.v@nmu.one


Иванов

Oleksii Ivanov

Ph.D., Professor, Director of the Institute of Power Engineering


Room. 1/30. 

tel. (056) 373-07-24 ,
E-mail: ivanov.o.b@nmu.one


khilov.jpg

Viktor Khilov

Doctor of Sciences, Professor


Room. 1/98. 

tel. (056) 373-07-70
E-mail: khilov.v.s@nmu.one


bobrov.jpg

Oleksii Bobroff

Ph.D., Associate Professor


Room 1/98. 

tel. (056) 373-07-70
E-mail: bobrov.o.v@nmu.one


Дрешпак.JPG

Natalia Dreshpak

Ph.D., Associate Professor


Room 1/42. 

tel. (056) 373-07-70
E-mail: dreshpak.n.s@nmu.one


Колб.jpg

Andrii Kolb

Ph.D., Associate Professor 


Room 1/42. 

tel. (056) 373-07-70
E-mail: kolb.a.a@nmu.one


Федоров.jpg

Sergii Fedorov

Senior Lecturer


Room 1/98. 

tel. (056) 373-07-70
E-mail: fedorov.s.i@nmu.one


Liabahova.jpg

Tetiana Liabahova

assistant


Room 1/42. 

tel. (056) 373-07-70
E-mail: liabahova.t.v@nmu.one


Training and support staff:
Петренко.JPG

Leonid Petrenko

head of the laboratory


Молчанов.jpg

Vitaly Molchanov

senior laboratory assistant


Полонская.jpg

Olena Polonska

senior laboratory assistant


Лелека.JPG 

Vyacheslav Leleko

technician



© 2006-2022 Інформація про сайт